Semper Singers Calendar Autumn 2018

Date Time What Where
Monday 3rd Sept 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 10th Sept 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Sunday 16th Sept 9.00am-11.15am Rainbows Remembrance event Rainbows Hospice, Lark Rise, Loughborough,

LE11 2HS

Monday 17th Sept 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 24th Sept 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 1st Oct 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 8th Oct 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 15th Oct NO REHEARSAL
Monday 22nd Oct 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 29th Oct 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Mon 5th Nov NO REHEARSAL
Monday 12th Nov 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 19th Nov 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 26th Nov 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 3rd Dec 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Saturday 8th Dec 6.00pm-9.30pm Christmas Concert St. Mary Magdalen Church,

Knighton

Monday 10th Dec 7.00pm-8.45pm Christmas community carol concert and social PorkPie
Monday 17th Dec 4.45pm–8.10pm Sing Christmas on BBC Radio Leicester St Martin’s House (Next to Leicester Cathedral), Peacock Lane, Leicester

 

— Christmas Holidays — NO REHEARSALS – rehearsals start again on Monday 7th January 2019