Semper Singers Calendar SUMMER 2019

 

Date Time What Where
Monday 29th April 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
  Monday 6th May 7.00pm-8.45pm NO Rehearsal Pork Pie
Saturday

11th May

6.00pm-9.30pm Concert to celebrate the 80th birthday of Buckminster Road Church Buckminster Road Church,

Leicester.

LE3 9AT

Monday 13th May 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 20th May 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 27th May 7.00pm-8.45pm NO Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 3rd June 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 10th June 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 17th June 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 24th June 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Monday 1st July 7.00pm-8.45pm Rehearsal Pork Pie
Saturday 6th July 6.00pm-9.30pm Summer Concert

With Fosse Singers

Cedars Academy,

Wanlip Lane, Birstall, Leicester, LE4 4GH

— Summer Holidays — NO REHEARSALS – rehearsals start again on Monday 2nd September 2019